Our People

Bernard S. Berkowitz
Partner


973.243.6025
bberkowitz@blkgg.com

Lance T. Eisenberg
Partner

973.243.6027
leisenberg@blkgg.com

Richard S. Finkelstein
Partner

 

973.243.6026
rfinkelstein@blkgg.com

Robert J. Giasullo
Partner

 

973.243.6028
rgiasullo@blkgg.com

Jonathan M. Gross
Partner

 
973.243.6029
jgross@blkgg.com

Stuart M. Kuritsky
Partner

 

973.243.6020
skuritsky@blkgg.com

Stewart M. Leviss
Partner

 

973.243.6024
sleviss@blkgg.com

Stephen P. Lichtstein
Partner

 

973.243.6021
slichtstein@blkgg.com

Eric Melzer
Partner

 

973.325.8347
emelzer@blkgg.com

John C. Messina
Partner


973.243.6022
jmessina@blkgg.com

Lawrence T. Neher
Partner

 

973.243.6023
lneher@blkgg.com

Roy (Jay) J. Thibodaux III
Partner

 

973.243.6030
rthibodaux@blkgg.com

Lisa M. Stern
Partner

 

973.325.8206
lstern@blkgg.com

William F. Healey
Counsel

 

973.325.0426
whealey@blkgg.com

Eric Carosia
Associate

 

973.325.8234
ecarosia@blkgg.com

Matt Iftode
Associate

 

973.325.8262
miftode@blkgg.com

Evan Silagi
Associate

 

973.325.0633
esilagi@blkgg.com